Be the first to know about upcoming gospel concerts! Join our free email list.

IMC Music Store

The Collingsworth Family presents Brooklyn and Courney

After touring for 17 years and performing live literally thousands of times, with multiple requests, Brooklyn & Courtney Collingsworth now present their first violin duet CD. Including on the album many of the favorite classics they have performed live against the years. In addition to adding several brand new arrangements, the girls join members of the Nashville Symphony Orchestra in a great arrangement of YOU RAISE ME UP, as well as branching out into some fun fiddling on KEEP ON THE FIRING LINE. With 10 great selections arranged, produced, and accompanied by Kim Collingsworth with tracking and orchestrations by Wayne Haun, this new offering from THE COLLINGSWORTH FAMILY will be a wonderful addition to your musical library.

Song List

  1. At The Cross
  2. Beethoven's 9th/Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
  3. The Prayer
  4. Lover's Waltz
  5. Keep On The Firing Line
  6. What A Friend We Have in Jesus
  7. Bach Concerto in D Minor/Great Is The Lord
  8. Let There Be Peace on Earth
  9. No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus
  10. You Raise Me Up


< < Back to the store