Be the first to know about upcoming gospel concerts! Join our free email list.

IMC Music Store

New - Southern Raised - Another World CD

Join the classically-trained sibling quartet known as Southern Raised for an inspiring set of southern Gospel and bluegrass gems. Another World is a twelve-song blend of originals, classics, and instrumentals, including "The Miracle In Me," "When Jesus Came Down," "Beethoven's 5th," and more.

Song List:

  1. Up All Night
  2. Instead
  3. The Miracle in Me
  4. Letting Go
  5. That's What Love Can Do
  6. Beautiful Moments in Time
  7. Beethoven's Fifth
  8. Another World
  9. Wanna Be
  10. When Jesus Came Down
  11. Like My Mother Does
  12. I'd Rather Have Jesus


< < Back to the store